Who We Are

Changing Faces is all about different mixes every week. Rather than sticking with one genre and one style of genre or sub genre, we’re all about mixing it up and changing the styles in every episode.
 
When you would listen to a specific popular dance music podcast, you usually get the same type of music every week, and you’ll know what you’re in for. We are all about having something different every week to showcase great music from these sub genres. This is a radio show that will feel like a radio station.
 
We will not stick to one formula. Dance music is changing, and we are changing with it.
 

Our full broadcast schedule:

Monday

Soulfinity Radio – 9pm AEST

Get Lifted Radio – 5pm GMT

Tuesday

Chill Lover Radio – 3am EST, 2am CST, Midnight PST.

Cafe Mambo Radio – 3pm CET

Wednesday

Airdance Radio – 2pm CET

Thursday

House Radio.Digital – 2pm GMT

Unique Sessions Radio – 11pm GMT

Saturday

Artefaktor Radio – 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 2pm PST

Sunday

KB Radio Canada – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST

*Radio RapTz – 12am CET *Monthly


LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE