This Is Changing Faces

CFRS-216
216 With Kerol Garcia - Special Guest: AYAREZ

Body parts from your feet, legs and booty won't be able to stop when you hear this one...

CFRS-215
215 With Warren Vino - Special Guest: Criss Korey

Is this not a trip back in time? Well yeah kind of, but it's got a fresh twist!

CFRS-214
214 With James Chang - Special Guest: Notorious Lynch

From your speakers to headphones to your house!

CFRS-213
213 With DJ Dan Singh - Special Guest: Heliotype

Eyebrow raising content to follow right after this sentence...

previous arrow
next arrow

Broadcast Timetable

Monday 

505 Radio – Listen Live – 10am GMT – 11am CET – 5am EST – 4am CST – 2am PST

We Get Lifted Radio Listen Live – 6pm GMT – 7pm CET – 1pm EST – 12pm CST – 10am PST

Drift Radio Listen Live – 6pm GMT – 7pm CET – 1pm EST – 12pm CST – 10am PST

Waves Radio Listen Live – 8pm GMT – 9pm CET – 3pm EST – 2pm CST – 12pm PST

Invader FM – Listen Live – 10pm GMT – 11pm CET – 5pm EST – 4pm CST – 2pm PST

Tuesday

Mambo Radio Listen Live – 2pm GMT – 3pm CET – 9am EST – 8am CST – 6am PST

Move Ibiza Radio – Listen Live – 5pm GMT – 6pm CET – 12pm EST – 11am CST – 9am PST

Ruckus Radio USA – Listen Live – 9pm GMT – 10pm CET – 4pm EST – 3pm CST – 1pm PST

Move Miami Radio Listen Live – 11pm GMT – 12am CET (Fri) – 6pm EST – 5pm CST – 3pm PST

Wednesday

Chill Lover Radio Listen Live 5am GMT – 6am CET – 12am EST – 11pm CST (Tue) – 9pm PST (Tue) 

Airdance Radio Listen Live – 1pm GMT – 2pm CET – 8am EST – 7am CST – 5am PST

505 Radio – Listen Live – 3pm GMT – 4pm CET – 10am EST – 9am CST – 7am PST

Thursday

Codesouth FM – Listen Live – 3am GMT – 2am CET – 10pm EST (Wed) – 9pm CST (Wed) – 7pm PST (Wed)

Massive Dance Radio – Listen Live – 12pm GMT – 1pm CET – 7am EST – 6am CST – 4am PST

House Radio.Digital Listen Live – 2pm GMT – 3pm CET – 9am EST – 8am CST – 6am PST

Unique Sessions Radio Listen Live – 11pm GMT – 12am CET (Fri) – 6pm EST – 5pm CST – 3pm PST

Friday

Fantasy Radio UK Listen Live – 12am GMT – 1am CET – 7pm EST (Thurs) – 6pm CST (Thurs) – 4pm PST (Thurs)

Pure Beat Radio Listen Live – 9am GMT – 10am CET – 4am EST – 3am CST – 1am PST

Belter Radio – Listen Live – 10am GMT – 11am CET – 5am EST – 4am CST – 2am PST

Beat Rebel Radio – Listen Live – 5pm GMT – 6pm CET – 12pm EST – 11am CST – 9am PST

Vault Radio Listen Live – 5pm GMT – 6pm CET – 12pm EST – 11am CST – 9am PST

BLOCK Radio – Listen Live – 10pm GMT – 11pm CET – 5pm EST – 4pm CST – 2pm PST

Saturday

In Progress Radio – Listen Live – 3pm GMT – 4pm CET – 10am EST – 9am CST – 7am PST

SLE Radio Listen Live – 4pm GMT – 5pm CET – 11am EST – 10am CST – 8am PST

Shoreditch Radio – Listen Live – 9pm GMT – 10pm CET – 4pm EST – 3pm CST – 1pm PST

Artefaktor Radio Listen Live – 10pm GMT – 11pm CET – 5pm EST – 4pm CST – 2pm PST

Sunday

Vibes Squad Radio – Listen Live – 2am GMT – 3am CET – 9pm EST (Sat) – 8pm CST (Sat) – 6pm PST (Sat)

Radio Klub – Listen Live – 12pm GMT – 1pm CET – 7am EST – 6am CST – 4am PST

KB Radio Canada – Listen Live – 7pm GMT – 8pm CET – 2pm EST – 1pm CST – 11am PST

Today Dance Radio – Listen Live – 7pm GMT – 8pm CET – 2pm EST – 1pm CST – 11am PST

Prospect Radio – Listen Live – 10pm GMT – 11pm CET – 5pm EST – 4pm CST – 2pm PST

Clothing

MATE Banner
ET 2 - I'm Essential Unisex
I'm Essential Unisex
ET 3 - Tee Dress Of Organicness
Tee Dress Of Organicness
ET 4 - YGWG
You're Good Hoodie
ET 1 - Unisex Denim
It's Unisex Denim Time!
previous arrow
next arrow

Support The Team

Select-Promotion

Our Station Partners