065 With DJ Dan Singh – Special Guest: Nova Black

Warning: Illegal string offset 'sidebar' in /home/customer/www/thisischangingfaces.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/music-night/single.php on line 12

In another week of twists and turns here at CF, Dan ensures YOU will make some twists and turns in this weeks episode! When we know DJ Dan Singh will be doing another mix, we immediately think progressive, tech house or SOMETHING along those lines…and this we’re right!

The first part of this delightful 65th edition is a progressive mix featuring some folks like Guy J, Jeremy Olander, Dosem, Pryda and many more. Just be knowing those names, you already know it will be VERY progressive.

From there we go back to the 80s to hear the sounds of Grace Jones baby! Aw yeah!

Following that we then bring in another guest to jump on the 1s and 2s and this time round we bring in Wavy Recordings head honcho Nova Black, who’s thrown in some upcoming numbers being released on the aforementioned record label, what a treat for us all!

Progressive Mix:

Guy J – Cicada, Forerunners – Magnetic Quartz (Hernan Cattaneo & Tripswitch Remix), Jeremy Olander & Cristoph – Dimensions, Juan Sapia – Stolen Innocence (Eric Lune Remix), Guy Mantzur – Chasing The Fog, Hermanez – Bullish Divergence, Julian Collet & Jakob Oschmann – Your Eyes (Koelle Remix), Dosem – All Locations, Fat Sushi – New Horizons, Norris Division -Eastward (Plus Thirty Remix), Simon Berry & Luke Brancaccio – Believe (Torsten Fassbender Remix), Paul Sawyer – I’ll Be Here (Dub Mix), Pryda – The Future, MXV – Complicated, Sasha & Kolsch – The Lights, Dmitry Molosh – Ambition, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan – Perfect Lift (Malbetrieb Remix).

TFTV: Grace Jones – Slave To The Rhythm (The T-Empo Grace In Your Face ’94 Overture)

Social Media Portals: