186 With A.M.B – Special Guest: AllDis

Like your UNCE UNCE UNCE? From start to finish baby, we got it for you.

In a period of many different parties and celebrations for A.M.B, it was time for Amber to emulate those recent parties in to 60 minutes of her minimal tech style we all love, which turned out to be a running theme of this particular episode!

At the middle we take a break those beats and hear a fresh new track coming from previous artists and Berlin based band, Flowers 15, who recently released their latest single known as ‘Twitter’.

Getting back into the minimal tech styles amongst other things as we hear the latest mixing and work of AllDis, who entertains us with his style of mixing which features those luscious latin style percussions with latin samples throughout.


Nelson – Have That, Sergio Saffe – Holly, Tapesh & High Soundsystem – Shorty, Murphy’s Law – Get That Girl, Chicks Luv Us – U Too Good, Vlad Arapusu – Egoland, Enzo Siragusa – Stromboli, Aron Volta & Hart & Neenan – My Mind, Cajal – Cartoons (Acid Kids Remix), Deftone – Harbour, Rendher & Richard Ulh – Talk Of The Town, Manolaco – Alone Not Alone, WLAD & DJOKO – Superformer

Spotlight Special: Flowers 15 – Twitter


AllDis – Visions, Daniel Lera – All Good (Dennis Cruz Remix), Arkady Antsyrev – Don’t You, Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (Josh Butler Origins Dub), BADEO – Back Then, Jamie Trench Feat. Khalil Anthony – What Was Missing (Seb Zito Remix), Paul C & Paolo Martini – Combo, AllDis – Success, AllDis – Arena Anthem, Infinity Ink Feat. Yasmin – Rushing Back (Seb Zito Remix), Paul C – Disco My Love, D’gian – Boobie To The Boogie, Jamie Jones Vs Nez Feat. Schoolboy Q – Wild Youngster, Steve Aguirre & Angry M – Cantazo, Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones ‘For Ryan’ Remix)

Go find them:


@iamflowers15 (IG)

@alldismusic (IG)