201 With DJ Dan Singh – Special Guest: JP Lantieri

Progressive Progressive Progressive Progressive Progressive Progressive Progressive Progressive…

It’s basically that and lots of it, but WHO is responsible? Well it’s non other than DJ Dan Singh who’s got an absolute plethora of big numbers in his mix which for those pro listeners, may think it’s a bit of the ILLEGAL genre that is T R A N C E. It’s a mix that is guaranteed to get you motivated to do that project or do that bit of work you’ve been meaning to do.

At the break we continue that progressive vibe by hearing the latest work from previous guest mixer and Spotlight Special artist Braxton, who’s been widely covered on our show and in this edition, he’s teamed up with singer and songwriter Lauren L’Aimont who’s applied some powerful vocals on this euphoric breaks production.

We then finish off by having another progressive masterclass, this time coming from Parisian and Berlin resident, JP Lantieri, which for you progressive house listeners, is a name many of you will know…also shout out to Flemcy Music, his label and big brand!

DJ Dan Singh:

Adiru – Shuya, Alex Vanni – Quintessence, Asher Swissa – That’s Who We Are, D-Nox & Gai Barone Presents Two Of A Kind – Vida (David Hohme & Will Vance Reimagining), Feylin – Mudança, DJ Paul (AR) – Unknown Idea, Ucros – Cinnamon Dog, Sounam & Sagou – Your Soul (Frezel Remix), HAUMS – In You, Tuxedo – Moonglow, Ric Niels & George Alhabel – Bandero

Spotlight Special: Braxton & Lauren L’Aimant – Holding On (Braxton Breaks Remix)

JP Lantieri:

Gorkiz – Strutter (AM Intro Mix), Hobin Rude – In Apricis (Sinan Arsan Remix), Darren Bray – Discovering The Truth, Jay NU – High Sensitivity, Mariano Favre, DEMIS (AR) – Broken dreams (KAMADEV & Paul Hazendonk Vocal Remix), Dj Orso – (Rite M.Pravda Remix Dub Edit), RÜFÜS DU SOL – I Don’t Wanna Leave (Innellea Remix), Gorkiz & Pedräda – Antitension (Tonaco Remix), Samuel Sonder – Illumination (Extended Mix), Whoriskey – Take It All (Jordan Gill Remix), Kevin de Vries – Dragon Of Eden, Michael Ritter – Emptiness (Ornery Remix), Tryger – Sandstorm (Extended Mix)

Go get’em: