237 With DJ Dan Singh – Special Guest: Oktavist

Sound familiar? seen and heard this before? Of course you have.

Yes that’s because this HAS happened in the past. DJ Dan Singh is back in the house with us for the final CFRS show before he transitions to Collections as a new resident. He’s giving us some of the latest progressive beats in his first mix, showcasing what you pesky progressive producers out there have been doing.

At the break we slow things down and hear some immersive music courtesy of Russian based artist Applecore who’s done ‘Slow Train’ an atmospheric production that’s perfect for aspiring producers to hear.

We then finish things off in NYC by hearing the latest sounds of long time friend and returning guest mixer Oktavist, who had recently been busy with his Studio 357 radio show in recent times, but has consistently provided great content for us, so it’s a pleasure to welcome him back!

DJ Dan Singh:

Little Foot – Last Dinosaur (Errka Remix), Carstein Halme – Dark Light (Analog Jungs Remix), EL1AX – Sculpture Park, Aemygdala – Dancing With Robots, Out Of Fear – Pulse, Ghazi Yano – Freedom, Daykon – Paradise (Club Mix), Meeting Molly – Blueprint (Kölsch Remix), Echo Draft Feat. Jayy Vibes – Dark Market, Alex Pich – Tale True Story, JP Lantieri – Know Yourself

Spotlight Special: Applecore – Slow Train


HeavyHandz – Nightcolor, HeavyHandz – Light Is New, Busi Mhlongo – Yapheli’mali Yami (Halo & Lars Behrenroth Remix), Ancient Deep – Everything Means Nothing (Lars Behrenroth Remix), HeavyHandz – Windforms, Pete Blas – Message To The People, Salvatore Agrosi – Spirit, Blaq Soul – Vision, Gyasi – The Dance (Gyasi’s Tap Remix), Pablo Fierro – The Essence Of Your Smile, Slotta – Sweet Temptation, Slotta – Dare To Dream

More from them: